New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just looking for the perfect guy

Woman (32) looking for Man Spooner, Wisconsin, United States

I'm a fun lovin girl
I'm bisexual and I love both genders

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock
Who is your favorite band or musician?Scream Blue Murder

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBeing a lingerie model

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsCriminals Minds, NCIS, The 48 Hours
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesFast and Furious movies
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust chillin and playing with my puppy
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBeing torture by a guy

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBeing able to have my dream job

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that's always going to be their for me
On the first dateLooking at the stars together