New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goth female looking for her soul mate

Woman (40) looking for Man Blackpool, Blackpool, United Kingdom

I am a 40 year old lady not been veey lucky at love i am kind caring considerate and love all things gothic dark and macabre. I still believe in true love but do you, are you my soul mate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Industrial
Who is your favorite band or musician?Dimmu Borgir

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHome maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesHorror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll horror and supernatural movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsA meriad of muscians
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAll horror
Idea of funChilling, relaxing going on walks.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerKind caring loving affectionate.
On the first dateRomantic meal.