New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I like Gothic girls

Man (37) looking for Woman Houston, Texas, United States

I'm cute,short,smart,and funny. I'm not gay and I like females. I graduated from Forest Hills High school and
sometimes college.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?DarkWave
Who is your favorite band or musician?Clan of xymox

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?My dog's names are Athena and seawala
What breed is your dog?Labrador chow and chihuahua
How old is your dog?Athena is 5 yrs. and seawala is 3 yrs.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toybones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Dance
Favorite artistsClan of Xymox,Depeche Mode, Korn,Marilyn Manson,Corpus Deliciti,London after Midnight,Nine inch Nails
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing on a date with a female sounds like fun to me.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers


SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryonline dating


Political viewsNot sure
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto meet as many females as possible

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like a partner to be nice,pretty,smart, and caring.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking