New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Baby-bat seeking her dark prince

Woman (21) looking for Man Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

So, I don't really know what to say....
I'm an artist, complete gamer geek, love Type O Negative, The Cure, Suspiria, Slipknot, Papa Roach, Depeche Mode, Marilyn Manson, The Sisters Of Mercy and many many more
I mostly avoid social interaction, but I am seeking a companion who won't judge my weirdness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock
Who is your favorite band or musician?Type O Negative

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Hideyoshi, Kerneels, Daisy and Marcelene. Two males, two females
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog, 2 rats, a bunny and a guinea pig
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They are all mixed breed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe box xD
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cujo
What breed is your dog?German shepherd
How old is your dog?4 weeks
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?4 cats, guinea pig, 2 rats, a bunny
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy shoes :(
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig, Rodent, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAu pair

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe 100, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty, Bones, Supernatural
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHarry Potter, Jurassic Park, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Silence of the Lambs, The Howling, The Blob, Split, The secret life of Walter Mitty, Pulp Fiction, Bohemian Rhapsody, any kind of horror
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPete Steele, Danny Filth, Robert Smith, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Freddie Mercury
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksBare Bones, The theatre of the absurd, The Hobbit
Idea of funHanging out, listening to music or just goofing off playing video games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryUuuuummm.......

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy, and maybe be a successful artist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that will accept my goofy side, but also someone who will take the relationship seriously
On the first dateMaybe go out for a coffee or goof off in an arcade