New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for the One....

Lover of all things dark. Rainy and stormy nights call to me...I love walking in the evenings...The only thing missing is my partner...my confidant...my lover....my love...My one and only...that loves me as much as I love her...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Industrial
Who is your favorite band or musician?Too many to choose one

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Fanged, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMusician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural...Adult Swim...the Originals....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe underworld series...Bram Stokers Dracula...Queen of the Damned
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name...but....Santa hates you....Combichrist...Miss Construction...Zombie girl...Cure...Sisters of Mercy...Souxie and the Banshees
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWow...ok...hmm..Interviewwith the Vampire..Queen of the Damned...Anne Rice...Stephen King...so many
Idea of funAn evening walk in the rain...with someone I want to talk to...care about....special Lady
..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySo many things..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMeet my Soulmate and build a happy love filled life...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty...loyalty...a loving heart...
On the first dateFind a quiet place for Coffee or a drink...a place where we can talk and get to know each other

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking