New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Little bit goth. Little bit grunge. Little bit punk.

Woman (36) looking for Man Fresno, California, United States

Bored

my screen name at the email that start with a y

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Post-Punk

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Chicano Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Black Betty
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toybamboo stick
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

BuildBBW/BHM
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChump

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTwin Peaks. Aron Flux.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBad Boy Bubby. The Last Unicorn.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Birthday Party. Anti-Nowhere League. The Devil Makes Three.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksWatership Down. Jaws.
Idea of funEating. Drinking. Spontaneous moments in between.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGlamping (glam-camping)

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeAwareness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness