New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am amy. i am single. i love emoboys!

Woman (45) looking for Man Austin, Texas, United States

I am 45. I live in Austin texas.I am single.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Post-Punk
Who is your favorite band or musician?Your brand new obsession

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleDisabled

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsKit. Batman.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction
Favorite moviesPretty in pink
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsYour brand new obsession
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe bible
Idea of funTalking to emo on the phone.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing to emo's.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live.