New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BBRabbit7432

Woman (20) looking for Man Austin, Texas, United States

18 years old and trying to connect with people who are also a part of the goth subculture because where i live its been really hard to find people that share similar interests as me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock
Who is your favorite band or musician?switchblade symphony

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showssupernatural
young dracula
south park
family guy
american dad
penny dreadful
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesbeetlejuice
the nightmare before christmas
the corpse bride
interview with a vampire
the conjuring
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial
Favorite artistscradle of filth
crux shadows
Marilyn Manson
specimen
sisters of mercy
lacuna coil
45 grave
in flames
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksEdgar Allan Poe The complete collection
The vampire chronicles
vampire kisses
Fallen
Hush hush
the thief of always
abarat
Idea of fungoing out to have fun at night ( i am not a morning, or even a daytime person when i can help it ) going to alternative/goth clubs and events, concerts, plays, operas, ballets, symphonies. Shopping for clothes/shoes/makeup. watching tv and youtube tutorials and Q&A. rollerskating/iceskating.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live happily no matter what it takes so that when I'm on my death bed i can look back on my life and be satisfied with how i lived it. Take risks, learn to just go for it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot afraid to be themselves in front of me. Kind and supportive. OK with breaking a few rules. Won't pressure me to do things i am uncomfortable with. Enjoys sitting around being lazy and cuddling while watching the walking dead or hannibal.
I am a sucker for blue or hazel eyes but thats just cuz i find them irresistibly beautiful and captivating,. its not a necessary trait for me finding a guy attractive.
On the first datehe would pick me up from my apartment then we'd eat a cheap dinner then Go to see a horror movie