New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Witches need soulmates too

A corky goth mom of two. My oldest is 12 and my youngest is 2. I’ve dealt with a lot of hurt and betrayal especially by family. I do have some mental issues such as anxiety ptsd depression and insomnia. I won’t lie and say I haven’t made mistakes. I’m twice divorced. First was a joke on me and my second was because I thought I married my best friend. The drama on that led me to cheat and have my youngest. I am looking for someone who will want me and love me. I’m tired of how I’ve acted and want a new start

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Kerbera

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have two. Storm is the male and Kit is the female
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Both are unknown
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy toes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStay at home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends (yeah I know), MOM, Snapped,MATM, and other oddities
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesCrimson Peak, old Hollywood movies, Classic Horror, etc
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, New age, Folk
Favorite artistsKerbera, Florence + the machine, Melanie Martinez, whatever I’m in the mood for
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksSalem Witch Trials by Frances Hill

The Demonologist: The Extraordinary Career of Ed and Lorraine Warren
by Gerald Brittle

Anything by Poe and Anne Rice

The Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradle
Idea of funReading, cuddling, etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go and explore native tribes partake in spiritual rituals, go to burning man, or a Wiccan or Pagan gathering

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeWell I have done one since I was little and that is being officially ordained as a Spiritual Priestess.
And my ultimate goal in life is just to keep my grandfather’s property in the family and live there till my dying days. (It’s basically condemned due to second ex husband and lack of funds. Still heartbroken)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and yet has this aura of authority but is soft with me and gentle. Someone to protect me even from myself
On the first dateJust a casual stroll. Possibly through a graveyard. I really do that it’s my zen