New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Woman (26) looking for Man Racine, Wisconsin, United States

hey guys i am erica, super cute, great friend, and i love to write. i also go to college in human services and i also love to read n draw and love video games and football

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?New Age
Who is your favorite band or musician?green day

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsspongebob Love and Hip Hop (all of them)
Favorite movies typesDrama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviestwilight save the last dance spongebob
Music typesRap, Pop, New age, Punk
Favorite artistschris brown taylor swift green day nicki cardi b beyonce
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, I'm an author
Favorite bookstwilight crank before i fall save alice
Idea of funjust at home with a really good book or just writing one of my books while drinking tea or coffee and watching tv, or out with family and friends doing something fun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Family, Theater

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trywell i wanted to try snowboarding for a change in my life

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeis try to help myself to be a better person and hoping to be an author soon and publish my first book also

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri want them to be fun, but also to have a mind of their own and to know what they want to do also in their life and also what they want out of life and have a great head and mind
On the first datenothing just bowling movies pool skating golfing