New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Haii Guys

Woman (21) looking for Woman Pigeon Forge, Tennessee, United States

a fun girl who loves anime, music, and being awesome lol idk. Rawr = i

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?New Life Christian Center

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Christian Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleNursing Student

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Naruto, Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy, MLP, Doctor Who, and Gilmore Girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesBurlesque, All Child's Play movies, MLP Movie, and Scott Pilgrim vs The World
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name. Fall Out Boy, P!ATD, DragonForce, and several others
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksVampire Kisses series, Edgar Allan Poe works, MLP FanFic, Marvel Comics, DC Comics, Dark Horse Comics, and Creepypasta stories.
Idea of funListening to music and playing video games with friends or that special someone
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGetting a tattoo, getting my belly button pierced, collar bone pierced, and going to Japan.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo help people by being a nurse

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will treat me with respect and love. And who shares some of my interests.
On the first dateGo out to a place called The Island near where I live and walk around and talk and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga