New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello ????

I’m just looking for friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedBicycle
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTouring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesLeathers
Favorite place or road to ride66

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Other

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandHollywood undead
Goes to live shows:Annually
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Cello
Preferred type of punk rockGarage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Bobo, Jada, Harline, and Lazlo
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mixed
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your cat's favorite toyEverything except for the toys I buy them
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zeus & lil bear
Dog breedChichi and chilab
How old is your dog?10 & 2
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky Halloween bat
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBookkeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGotham, supernatural, haven, Sabrina the teenage witch, Salem, hemlock grove
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesKing kong
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsLady gaga
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksHarry Potter series
Idea of funA book in bed, a hike in the woods, or painting.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving or climbing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo give back to my planet as much or more than it gives me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateDinner, movie, and/or hiking.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamMe
Favorite college teamUniversity of Louisville

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga