New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for friendship and love

gothic wolf like fallen angel

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Gothic Rock

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height160 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job Titlehousekeeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsteen wolf, shadowhunters, the orginals, ghost adventures, supernatural, the x-files, the last ship, criminal minds!!!
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance
Favorite moviesthe mortal instruments:city of bones, the maze runner, the maze runner:the scorch trials, the matrix, underworld, equals, assassins greed, American assassin!!!
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsdiary of dreams,within temptation, imagine dragons, x-ambassadors, sia, kesha, bring me the horizon, afi, ect..... I have a big list!!!
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksthe shadowhunters codex, all Cassandra Claire"s series, anne rice, james Paterson, edgar allen poe, charolette bronte,the book of enoch etc...!!!
Idea of fundining out, long romantic walks, yes even in graveyards, antique shops, art galleries, book stores, muesums, hiking in the woods and nature walks, I love animals,,especially wolves and other like dogs!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryplaying slot machines and gun range target practice, fencing!!!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be a perfect mom, to find my true soulmate, to work for the fbi someday!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty and faithfulness and loyalty!!!
On the first datewine and dine and a long romantic walk or go to a coffee house and antique shop!!!!