New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come say Hi ☺️

Woman (27) looking for Man Whittlesea, Victoria, Australia

I'm pretty shy at first until I get to know someone
Single mum of Eleanor Mae
'Gothic' inspired style
Kid at heart
Love amusement parks
Bit of a comic nerd/ gamer
Like a HUGE range of music, but I find the older the better
I love anything to do with Arts and craft, Fashion, Design and Cosplay
Movie days with a fires and marshmallows

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Demon
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?6 yrs
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildOther
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Reading selectionComic, Instructional
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionNot religious