New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Goth is how I am

Woman (29) looking for Man Newquay, Cornwall, United Kingdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock
Who is your favorite band or musician?The sisters of mercy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRomanian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePrivate English teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesHorror, I don't like movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness