New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One side of the coin

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Ghost

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw&Order: SVU, Criminal Minds, The IT Crowd, Bones, Seven Deadly Sins, etc...
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone that I'm attracted to as themselves as much as I am attracted to their persona (make-up, "image" self)

Respectfulness, down to earth, intelligence, and with a villainous flair (minus any deep seated arrogance of manipulative tendencies).