New here? Sign Up Have an account?

brown hair

Woman (27) looking for Man Harvest, Alabama, United States

Brown eyes




Brown eyes

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?aisan church

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock
Who is your favorite band or musician?eyes set to kill

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlework as in bar

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries
Favorite movies typesHorror
Favorite moviesVampire clan
Music typesMetal
Reading selectionBusiness, Computers, Horror, Music
Favorite booksVampire diaries
Idea of funParty with my friend in my house I love marry man in wedding in house i love sex with man win get marry I love being man wife I love man be my husband
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in life1000

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Money
Look for in a partnerA man friend
On the first dateTalk get no people get people be my friend

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, In-line or Roller Skating, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingWrestling
Favorite teamWoman wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama