New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Won't Let You Fall Apart

Woman (37) looking for Woman Youngstown, Ohio, United States

I love music, yoga, reading, horror movies, God, 80's music, 90's alternative music and Nine Inch Nails. I'm only looking for friends. I'm a married mom to an almost 2 year old boy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Christine's

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Industrial
Who is your favorite band or musician?Nine Inch Nails and Trent Reznor

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlestay-at-home mom

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The X-Files, Beavis and Butt-Head, Seinfeld
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Ring, Donnie Darko, Vertigo, Tommy Boy
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsNine Inch Nails, Nirvana, Duran Duran, Alice in Chains, Silverchair, Hole, INXS, Tori Amos
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksTo Kill A Mockingbird, Diary of Anne Frank, Little Women, Heavier Then Heaven: A Biography of Kurt Cobain, The Chris Farley Show: A Biography in Three Acts, Atlas Shrugged
Idea of funLaid back fun like going for walks, staying in and watching movies, going out for a coffee, walking around the mall, going to parks. Spending time with my husband, son and family. I'm a homebody.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHm, not sure.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a great mom and to be happy, and for my son to be happy. To have a great marriage.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnernice, non-judgemental people with similar interests
On the first dateDinner and a movie.