New here? Sign Up Have an account?

my attitude is based on how you treat me

Woman (36) looking for Man Scarborough, Canada

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Industrial
Who is your favorite band or musician?nine inch nails

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titlecurrently looking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMountain Monsters, Criminal Minds, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Intervention, Aeon Flux, Frisky Dingo, the First 48, Attack On Titan, Black Butler, Code Geass, Ghost In the Shell, Hellsing, Sword Art Online, Ghost Asylum, Z Nation, Squidbillies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, House of 1000 Corpses, the Nightmare Before Christmas, Alien series, 102 Minutes That Changed America, Marvel/DC movies, Nowhere, the Doom Generation, Resident Evil series, Aeon Flux, But I'm A Cheerleader, Dark Skies, Fritz the Cat, Hackers
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient
Favorite artistsnine inch nails, H.I.M., Atreyu, Dance Gavin Dance, Emarosa, Katatonia, Zomboy, Bring Me the Horizon, As I Lay Dying, Amon Amarth, Coheed and Cambria, Feed Her to the Sharks, Hands Like Houses, Outline In Color, SOiLWORK, Veil of Maya, tool
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksWelcome to Night Vale, A Conspiracy of Alchemists, the Night Inside, Master/slave, Blood Kiss, Secondhand Souls, Full Dark No Stars, Dracula, the Graveyard Book
Idea of funlistening to music, writing, reading, watching tv/movies, hanging around doing nothing, spending time with the bf/Master, walking around different areas of town (China Town, Little Italy, GreekTown, etc.) spending the day in the library or in book stores and thrift stores - probably a bunch of other things I can't think of right now
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysetting up my own darkroom and processing my own film, wearing a corset, sleeping in a coffin

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is preferably older than me, Dominant, into BDSM, smart, funny, loving, caring, loyal, down to earth, into most of the same shit as I am, someone who loves animals
On the first datewould depend on the person I was with - maybe dinner and go from there