New here? Sign Up Have an account?

How unique can I really be?

Woman (45) looking for Man Montréal, Quebec, Canada

Alexandrie 42y old queer goth half hawaiian french-canadian extrovertiert woman. Cured from the Benjamin syndrome (post-op). I speak French, English, a few words in; Spanish, Vietnameese, Mandarin and I am in the process of learning German. Just another human ant...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?DarkWave
Who is your favorite band or musician?Epica

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Gaia
How old is your cat?7
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?Aquarium
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Persian
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityOther
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesalubrity technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAnd One, Bjork, Covenant, David Bowie, Omnia, The Cure, The Dresden Dolls, The Tea Party, The XX, To Die For, VNV Nation, Yousei Teikoku...
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Poetry, Science
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifebecoming a cybernetics specialist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerloyalty
On the first datesmoke a joint