New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I hate these things...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Arrow, Game of Thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Idea of funPlaying any type of game, be it board game, tabletop rpg, or video (PC).
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness