New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Chase 26 let's chat

Man (28) looking for Woman Decatur, Alabama, United States

I'm 26 here to chat and see where it could go

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Kurt Cobain

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone, Other
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHonedepot

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnime Bates Motel
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsKurt Cobain
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funTaking
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBe your self
On the first dateTell you later