New here? Sign Up Have an account?

rawr

Oh hai. I am Ana, but I go by Akiko. I am eclectic when it comes to most things. I am a witch. I love spirituality and am open to new ways of life. I don't judge people negatively until they give me a reason. I am very fair generally (an eye for an eye ). I like honesty and i hate bullshit :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlefinancial advisor assistant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsMarvel shows are good. I enjoy watching Shameless, Lost Girl, Californication, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Penny Dreadful
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsFlying Lotus, David Bowie, Morrissey, Portis Head, Bjork and more can't think of them atm :P
Reading selectionComic, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read tarrot books, and some about herbs. Also comic books.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI love to draw. Art is one of my passions

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy life goal is to be happy. to grow and keep learning. To meet new people i can trust and learn from. My religion is my spirituality. I am a witch :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh. Someone who is romantic and bold. Someone sweet and caring
On the first dateI would take them to the top of the world to see the city