New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi!

Sassy wanna know more get to know..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferChoppers, Customs
HelmetAlways

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?to many to choose
How often do you attend punk shows?when i can
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Does it matter lol
What breed is your dog?Just a dog
How old is your dog?3 years
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyTennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlebusiness owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse, bones,xfiles
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science
Idea of funPlaying music
HobbiesExercising, Travel, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks,funny,smart,in tune,compassion, a job

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Yoga