New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love my way

Woman (21) looking for Man Coloma, Michigan, United States

Hello

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock
Who is your favorite band or musician?The smiths

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCashier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesThe rocky horror picture show
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsThe smiths,the cure,rob zombie ect..
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror
Favorite booksThe witching hour
Idea of funA quiet night in reading my books
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeThe movies
Always wanted to tryStuff

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo finally meet that special someone

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone very tall ,dominant and tough
On the first dateWhatever they want to do