New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Got it Made

I'm too nice.
I rescue dogs.
I'll rescue you too.
My last Girl was a very young Goth with a Small baby.i got her out of a bad situation,Fell in love.i loved everything about her.Her Goth attributes clicked well with me.we got along great and had lots of fun and my age didn't affect things at all.Unfortunately,She lied about her love for me and wanted to give her baby daddy another chance to beat her ass some more...So she broke my heart and left.
I'm looking for a Goth that is loyal,Who's love is real.
If you want to stay casual that's fine,just don't lead me on like that
Keep it real.Im retired.
I pay all the bills. Nothing but good food and having fun to do here and it sucks without someone to love.
If you like loyalty,bonfires,stargazing,wa lks in the woods,playing in my Creek on my beach,Dogs, grilling,nice restaurants and shopping.
Give me a chance to win your heart.
I'll take really good care of you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other
Who is your favorite band or musician?Manson,Metallica,Manowar,Primus

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?Been awhile
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Air guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have 9 assorted rescues.
It's OK I'm on 37 acres
What breed is your dog?Assorted
How old is your dog?Assorted
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Forest critters
I live a mile down a gravel road in the forest.My own hidden valley with a creek
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Gerbil or guinea pig, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy,Simpsons,News,horror,cooking shows to take my mind off of things.
BITCHIN Kitchen.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Crow,Donnie Darko,House of a Thousand Corpses,anything with Johnny Depp
Music typesRock, Metal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsManson,Metallica,Doors,Ramones,Amon Amarth
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funDrinking by a bonfire,stargazing,concerts,bowling,minigolf,amusement parks,swimming holes,creeks,rivers,camping,riding my ATV( you drive,I'm an ass man)
..Anything as long as I'm with you.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryWhatever you want

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeIs to make you the happiest woman on Earth.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty.
If you think you are fat or ugly ,it doesn't matter to me.as long as you're a fierce lover and your love is real and you truly appreciate me I'll return it.
On the first dateBuy you dinner.talk.its the internet so,gotta be public.
Maybe mini golf or bowling.
If we really hit it off,back to my place for a bonfire or ATV ride and drinks.
I ONLY Kiss on the first date.
But when we wake up..
Lookout!

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting