New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, dark and...did I mention dark?

Man (39) looking for Woman Keller, Texas, United States

An insouciant nihilist.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock
Who is your favorite band or musician?Fields of the Nephilim

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dead Kennedys
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yes
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Cowpunk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zydeco and Bluebelle
What breed is your dog?Dixie Dingo and PITA (pain in the ass)
How old is your dog?14 and 1
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCopy editor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Wit

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting