New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm dark and sweet all in one

I'm into everything, I love doing everything, Out going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Gothic Rock

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandorgy
Goes to live shows:3 a month
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?at one point yea
Preferred type of punk rockCrust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Trall Punk, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Dance Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Leo Jr "L.J"
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?we have two turtles a boy and girl
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?maine coon
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyeverything and anything
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Luna
Dog breedSt. Bernand
How old is your dog?6 months old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyeverything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Exotic animal, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMassage therapist / Homeschool teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showssupernatural,Pretty Little Liars, criminal Minds, super girl, blind spot, Lucifer, i zombie, daredevil
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFriday the 13th collection, Halloween collection, Ghost busters 1984-2016, 30 minutes or less, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistseveryone
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksall of stephen king books, all of robert forest writings, all of stephaine Meyer
Idea of funeverything and anything
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryeverything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeto go to the extreme on somethings.. I try to be successful at everything that i can...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerlooking for a person who is extremely open to everything
On the first datedoing everything and anything

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga