New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ask me anything you want to know

Woman (21) looking for Woman Niles, Michigan, United States

I'm 18, in my last year of high school. Im just on here to see what it's all about

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Deathrock


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage


Have PetsReptile

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality


SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness