New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For Eternity

Woman (21) looking for Man Anderson, Ohio, United States

I'm young but not too young and kind of shy.I believe in strange things and love music.Im obviously not very good at this describing myself thing. If you have any question s or just want to chat feel free to message me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock
Who is your favorite band or musician?Avenged sevenfold

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Charlie
What breed is your dog?Westie
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTattoo parlor secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGhost whisperer
The big bang theory
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsMetallica
Five finger death punch
ACDC
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm very into my partner being a "daddy" meaning a Dom.I enjoy being controlled,and not just in bed,but I find it arousing to be told what to do by my dominant in life also.Other than that I look for a unique personality and willingness to communicate on a regular basis.
On the first dateIt really depends on the person.