New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vampyress

I'm 21. Not much of a Drinker. Im 4'11ft and I weigh 110lb. Ive always been a goth. I love long haired men.
Im extremely bratty and picky but also fun and cool to be around and very open minded.
Spiritual. Priestess. Witch.
Artist. Writer and actress.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Other

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageEl Salvadorian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height150 cm or shorter
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleArtist;Licensed Entertainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
Vampire diaries
Twilight zone
Xfiles
Doctor who
Xena
Law and order svu
Bates motel
Salem
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, I'm an author
Idea of funSo many things
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryAmuezment parks. Lazer tag. Paint gun. War reanactment.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be an actress and happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone like lestat in ways of being and physicals. Someone who isnt afraid of breaking the norm. Intelligent. Mindful and sweet. Dominant but not overpowering. I hate powerdriven men.
I love Long hair. Leather. Sexy.
On the first dateDepends

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Croquet, Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga