New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet goth looking for my goth queen.

Man (34) looking for Woman Rockford, Illinois, United States

i am a nice guy looking to share my life with some one. I will do my best to make you laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock
Who is your favorite band or musician?SlippKnott

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dililah
What breed is your dog?Flat coat retriever mixed with black sheperd and bull terrior
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBodybuilder
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleIndependent Sales Consoltant

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsfamily guy simpsons wwe raw and smackdown live.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesMall Rats. Clerks. Role Models Naked Gun movies.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksThe Outsiders Were the wild things are and I Suck at Girls.
Idea of funGoing to the movies and the mall.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Theater, Travel, Volunteering