New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A shot in the dark

Man (47) looking for Man Kensal Town, England, United Kingdom

A quite, friendly kind of person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock

Appearance

National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Other
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCreative Trainer and Accredited Photographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars from episode IV
Underworld
Bourne Series
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsEstablished :- Within Temptation, Nightwish, Metalica, Iron Maiden, AC/DC, Anthrax, Faith No More

Up and coming bands :- Saint Agnes, A Place to bury strangers, Arrows of Love, Cold in berlin
HobbiesMovies, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAn epic bike ride, across Europe or America
Bunny jumping
Hang Gliding
Parachute jump
Sky diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeKeep pushing my self to get to the next horizon, if I can, but if I can not, just be happy with what I have achieved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerJust looking for friends and like minded people, I'm not looking for a relationship but would be open if the rite one comes along. Im very creative, bit of a nerd and any quite places, at home in the city and the countryside, though I prefer living in the city.

I have a passion for photography. I love my film cameras.

I goto a lot of gigs, which I shoot for the promoters, which whom Im closely involved with the promotion of the bands
On the first dateGoto a cafe somewhere, see how things progress from there.