New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Goth Girl

Woman (39) looking for Man Oldham, United Kingdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Hawkeye and Willow
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?another cat
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?unsure
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsBilly Fury,No Mercy and Cyndi Lauper
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Horror, Religious
Favorite booksJoan Jonker,Mills and Boon and witchcraft books
Idea of funHanging out with my husband
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trynothing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto be married one day

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI look for people that are just as weird as me
On the first dateAn Italian restaurant