New here? Sign Up Have an account?

YOUR 100%

Woman (30) looking for Man Stratford, Texas, United States

I'm terrible at describing myself. Just ask me a question 9 out of 10 times I'll tell the truth. You can also find me on Facebook I'm always on lol. My life is quite boring.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Gothic Rock

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ky'Dan, Rupert *Boobert*, Clawdia
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Mix
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Orphan Black, Misfits, a few anime,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Crow, Doctor Who(all), Rocky Horror Picture Show
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI really just enjoy music so ask. I probably like it.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksSookie Stackhouse series(True Blood), Midnight Predator,
Idea of funPut on face paint and enjoy the funny looks from people that have no idea about Juggalos and Juggalettes. ;-)

Hanging out with my buds acting stupid dancing to awesome music and just having a good time.

Cliche I know but I really do love chilling in the cemetery.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto figure out why...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust someone thats cool to talk to.
someone that i could chill with on or off line. Kinda lonely.
On the first dateidk and i dont care cuz i already got my man