New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What is What?

Woman (24) looking for Man Sugar Land, Texas, United States

Let's see, even though I was born in early May, I'm an Aquarius. I'm friendly, laid back, easy going. I've been into goth for years now. I'm between the line of a trad goth and a cabaret goth. I like to eat out, watch films, play games, sometimes dance, and adult things. I currently live in the Matrix because I don't like the world that most people live in, that is, the base world, so I live in my own. Feel free to join me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Other

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageFrench
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMatrix Dweller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Mighty Boosh, Noel Fielding's Luxury Comedy, The IT Crowd, The next great cake boss, Making Monsters, Face Off, any tattoo show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Music typesRock, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsBauhaus, Voltaire, This Way Egress, Type O Negative, Joy Division, The Cure, Arcana, Dead Can Dance,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhat I haven't tried...Duhurrrrr.

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo achieve as much as possible

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can put up with me.
On the first dateSomething wild.