New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative, Friendly, Artist

Woman (22) looking for Man Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada

Hello! I'm Danielle, I like to spend most of my time outdoors, listening to metal music, or snuggled in reading a book or watching a good film. I long board, hold two jobs and am in general, a very passionate, free spirited, loving, positive person in anything i put myself into. Some of my hobbies include; Painting, pen and ink, sketching etc. (and anything involving creativity), Chrystal wrapping, Writing, Reading, Photography and film, Hairdressing, I like video games, Music ,Cooking. and I am an animal lover :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsRodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCosmetologist & Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionWicca
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to finish my schooling for cosmetology and move on to better employment, to travel more, make new friends, meet new people, try new things, and be the best version of myself i can be. I wish to find committed partner and a best friend to complement that very aspect as well as to share my life with them and potentially have a family of my own sometime in future. :) I strive to be that person anyone can ring up whenever and i'd be an ear to listen.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI long for someone who is loyal, honest, upfront, courteous, kind, understanding, supportive, someone who loves to snuggle and who is respectful in all aspects ie: personal space, of the decisions i make, and just in general. It helps if they share similar interests! ;)
On the first dateI'm really up for whatever you've got in mind :) i like to plan things as i go most times and see where we end up!