New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't blink.

Woman (30) looking for Man Newark, Delaware, United States

Pretty basic, really. I enjoy video games, movies, music, and being outdoors. If I could do all of these at the same time, that's what I'd call heaven.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Goth Preferences

Preferred music genre:Other

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtInked all over, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePharmacy Tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMany animes, The Walking Dead, Fear The Walking Dead, Tales From the Crypt, Forensic Files and shows alike, Into the Badlands, Reign, Nat Geo.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJust ask me.
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsJust ask.
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI do enjoy writing, though I've never had anything published.
Idea of funVideo games, movies, and walking are things I usually do when I'm not at work.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing a man for a day.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI do want to do more schooling for a lot of different things, but all around I suppose my main goal is to remain independent and to just take things one day at a time.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI'm more or less just looking to talk to and get to know people. Whatever happens, happens. I like people that are honest, and that aren't just dicks because they're bored with life.
On the first dateI'm fairly easy to please.