New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you can't explain it simply, you don't understand it well enough. -Albert Einstein

I love music
ET
Enjoy nature
Promo Girl
Model/Vocalist/bassist
Photographer/Artist
Animal Lover
Open-minded
Knowledge seeker
Artist
Spiritual

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock
Who is your favorite band or musician?Behemoth, Gojira, Death, Chelsea Wolfe, VNV Nation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargate Sg1
The Walking Dead
Arrow
Gotham
Hemlock Grove
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican Psycho
Alien (all of them)
Predator (all of them)
Prometheus
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBehemoth
Chelsea Wolfe
Gojira
Death
Tool
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksConfessions of a Heretic
Behold a Pale Horse
Dantes Inferno
Idea of funPlaying Music/writing music
Singing
Going hiking
Taking photos
Going to Concerts
Playing Video Games
Watching Movies
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJumping out of a plane
traveling more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto enjoy life and have fun :D

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMust have long hair, be funny, kind, outgoing, empathetic, and mysterious
On the first dateGo out for dinner and maybe a movie
or go to a concert.